All reviews

By sharaj R. (Pune, India) on 01 Aug. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Extreme Mini Game Box Video Game Console With Two Wireless Remotes And Built in Games

Best retro console

Must buy for all mario and contra lovers...good quality too

review reply  Thank you for your product review . We always welcome feedback, whether it is positive or negative. However, in this particular case, we feel that this review was unfair and would like to have a chance to invite you to change your mind. Here is why: review reply

Shop owner reply on 03 Aug. 2022
By Sarabjit S. (Kapurthala, India) on 01 Aug. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : T106k Portable Stroller

Pram quality is truly best

Pram quality is truly best . fabric is also good worth for buy

By Sarika O. (Pune, India) on 30 July 2022 :
(4/5) 

review reply  Thank you for your product review . We always welcome feedback, whether it is positive or negative. However, in this particular case, we feel that this review was unfair and would like to have a chance to invite you to change your mind. Here is why: review reply

Shop owner reply on 03 Aug. 2022
By Kapil M. (Ludhiana, India) on 18 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MM TOYS Kids Toy Gun with 10 Free Soft Foam Bullets /Darts Fun Target Shooting Battle Fight Gun Game for Kids - Orange / Blue

Superub toy for my kid

Gun material is awesome .My kid really enjoying this toy

By Renu A. (Jallandher, India) on 18 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MM TOYS Kids Toy Gun with 10 Free Soft Foam Bullets /Darts Fun Target Shooting Battle Fight Gun Game for Kids - Orange / Blue

Gun Quality and darts are good

my kid love this gun , easy to cork and shoot . soft darts .

By Gurmukh S. (Amritsar, India) on 04 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
By Ninoop C. (Pin673008, India) on 17 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SteelCraft 6 Shelfs Hi Fi Almirah

Need 1 pice, but website not working properly

Good

By Altaf M. (Ahmedabad, India) on 29 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 838-17 Talking Tom Talk Back Cat Music And Recording

Withe

Plz. Send me white tom

By Avishaanveer S. (Batala, India) on 09 March 2021 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : PVP Portable Game With Built In Games

Superb Product

Product is superb and delivery’s timing awesome

By Deepak Y. (HYDERABAD, India) on 09 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Magic Car / Swing Car Front Wheels Complete Set For kids Ride Ons

Good quality

Good quality parts. Recieved as per expectations. Assembled with magic car and working fine

By Deepak Y. (HYDERABAD, India) on 09 March 2021 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Activity Ball Giggles - Funskool

Good quality

Very nice quality toy. Good packaging.

By Rexalin T. (Mettur, India) on 08 March 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Magic Car / Swing Car Front Wheels Complete Set For kids Ride Ons

Swing car front wheel

Good quality

By manu M. (Samastipur, India) on 14 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hasbro Classic Jenga Wooden Blocks Hardwood Blocks, Stacking Tower Game For Kids Ages 6 and Up

Realy Orignal Product by hasbro

Good qualtiy wood and realy genuien prodcut by hasbro